Posted by: malditangala | December 2, 2008

one true love…..

i got this from chico garcia’s blog

thanks chico…..it was really nice of you to post this…..

We never really get to know if we’ve found our one true love, if there even is such a thing.  It’s like faith — we believe it to be true, we KNOW it’s true, but empirically, we just don’t know.  You’re one so sure, until you’re not.  But for the sake of argument that it exists, then here are your signs.

July 11, 2008 → The Top Ten Signs That You’ve Found Your One True Love – Princess Alex

  1. Jill – When you find romance in the routine.
  2. Grace – Despite all the new technology, he still sends me snail mail; he’s been doing that for the past 4 years.
  3. Mockbuster – He leaves skid marks in his undies all the time, but you wash them anyway.
  4. Scuderia – When you’d rather not sleep because reality is far better than your dreams.
  5. No name – I’m married. Met another woman. Fell madly in love and had a 2-1/2 yr affair. My wife told me to do what I needed to, to be happy. Ended affair. My wife, my one true love.
  6. GeLengZan – I married the man who is the exact opposite of everything I thought I wanted in a man.
  7. Doorknob – When you hear the word, “home”, what comes to mind is not a place, but that person.
  8. Mockbuster – After 8 years of being together, I still find myself smiling just by looking at him.
  9. No name – If he’s your strength AND your weakness.
  10. Maynman – When you buy Chickenjoy and your first instinct is to give her the crispy skin. When that happened to me and I gave it to her, I was shocked myself!
  11. Hapihenri – When you found someone you never thought you always wanted.
  12. Kobe Kong – The moment I saw her, I instantly knew that I won’t be spending my life alone and unhappy.
  13. Estranged – If you find yourself compromising your dreams just so he could achieve his.
  14. Dongster – If she still loves you even if you used to work as a “reflexologist”.
  15. TReiz – When you’ve met someone who infuriates you, yet you can’t stop thinking about them.
  16. SPY Shadow – If, when you showed him your picture when you were still a man, and he nonchalantly answered, “So?”
  17. Mr. Perk – Pag sinabi na niyang, “Pare, iiwan ko na si Mare.”
  18. Dru – If a certain female DJ outs you on national radio, but you really don’t mind because having him in your life was so worth all the embarrassment.
  19. Estrellita – If he makes you feel like you’re the most beautiful woman in the world, even if you’re not.
  20. Jose de vengenge/Geyp – Love sucks. True love swallows.
Leave a Reply

Categories

